Skip to the content

SuperSizer delegates 2020/21

Alex Thomas

Milk First

Andy Ashworth

Cut Media

Chamoun Issa

Factual Fiction

Claire Burgoyne

Below the Radar

Dave Donald

14th Floor Productions

David Leach


Gail Tolley


Heather Brown

Yeti Television

Holly Cocker

Hey Sonny Films

James Gray

BBC Studios

Jessica Waite

The Garden Yorkshire

Jordan Laird

Studio Something

Julie Beanland

True North 

Kate Vines


Laura Gilbert

Firecrest Films

Ruairi Sparks

Rare Television

SuperSizer delegates 2019/20

Gill Brown

Tern TV

Paul O'Donohue

Firecrest Films

Miriam Ryan

Big Mountain Productions

Louis Bamber

Button Down

Paul Windle

MultiStory Media

Sophie Ellis

True Vision

Robert Brown

Raise the Roof Productions

Jayne Brierley

Daisybeck Studios

Jon Willers

Storyboard Studios

Siobhan Smith

Firecracker Scotland

Alan Gillespie


Sophie Scott

Two Rivers Media

SuperSizer 2018/19

Lindsey Douglas

Lion Television Scotland

Laura Farrell


Connie Fisher

Wildflame Productions

Henry Imbert

Very Nice

Edward Kellie

Screendog Productions

Peter MacQueen

Caledonia TV

Neil McCallum

Hungry Bear Media

Patricia Moore

Tyrone Productions

Robert Neill


Thomas Popay

Stellify Media

Khurram Adnan Sheikh

Imagemaker Media

Nacressa Swan

Meridian Line Films

SuperSizer 2017/18

Emma Parkins


David Devenney

BBC Studios
Pacific Quay Productions

Susie Wright

Daisybeck Studios

Jennifer Gilroy

Firecracker Scotland

Anne-Claire Pilley

Firecrest Films

Perjeet Aujla

Full Fat TV

Kate Thomas

BOOM Cymru

Linsay Gordon

Raise the Roof Productions

Rosy Marshall-McCrae

Red Sky Productions

Ruchika Tagore

Daisybeck Studios

Michael McAvoy, STV Productions

Michael McAvoy

STV Productions

Stephen McGinty, STV Productions

Stephen McGinty

STV Productions

Paula Campion, Tern TV

Paula Campion

Tern TV

David Kavanagh, Title Role Productions

David Kavanagh

Title Role Productions